IBO 2005

I have been under pressure to update this page too, as many people who visit "Biology Olympiads"  send questions to me to be answered. Although I have replayed to many of them, but, I think that the easiest choice is to activate this forgotten blog.
There are some news in Iran. Now we have made our Biology team, comprising 4 competitors (2 boys+2 girls). They are prepared to participate in the IBO 2005 in Beijing. I am still in darkness how many countries will participate, but for sure the number of teams will be maximum. China is a different IBO organizer, as most of Gold medalist often have been Chinese competitors. See IBO 2005 webpage>>

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] دوشنبه 16 خرداد‌ماه سال 1384 ساعت 02:58 ب.ظ

does this work?

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد